Improve your chances of reaching prospective students while they search for colleges and universities on search engines. Enhance your online visibility, drive niche-specific traffic, and convert prospects into successful enrollments.
Publishers receive 68% of the revenue recognized by Google for displaying ads with Adsense (Google)
Think Orion aims to boost college and university enrollments via Google Ads. Our services include Search, Display, and YouTube Ads to promote an institute or a newly launched degree program.
Our Google Ads services enable universities and colleges to maximize reach through PPC (Pay-per-click) ads, display ads, sponsored posts, video ads, and Google search ads. These approaches enable universities to drive prospects to the website, enhance lead quality, increase lead volume, and improve overall search results.
Our Google ads for schools are based on data-driven attribution, engage prospective students with display and search ads, and have a more significant impact on enrolments.
Our Google Ads service for higher education helps enhance awareness of university/degree programs and drives more traffic. Our team of Ad experts Bids on relevant keywords and optimizes advertising campaigns to get more inquiries and admission requests.
Google Ads is an advertising solution that dramatically increases brand awareness, boosts conversions/sales, and maximizes profit margins. Google ads are equipped to target niche-specific keywords, reach a relevant audience, show compelling messages, and generate Return on Investment (ROI).
Google Ads enables universities and colleges to reach their target audience effectively. It achieves this by leveraging a combination of multiple factors such as keywords, interests, demographics, and locations that potential students are most likely to use when searching for a college or a degree course.
We know Google ads are powerful to reach new students, and get them enrolled at your university or college. Your institution needs Google ads to focus on the prospects searching for institutes and increase quality leads.
Think Orion Google Ads services for higher Ed makes it easier to reach your prospective students and help them choose your university/college for admission.
Before we begin, a Google Ads account is created for your university/college using your email address and website. We ensure that campaign goals for your Google Ads must define the roadmap to reach your target audience. We maintain brand consistency throughout different channels. Our experts set locations through geo-targeting strategies to reach the right audience.
We know the right set of primary and secondary keywords that can help your institute boost ranking and visibility through Google ads. Also, our experts set Google Ads budgets on a daily or monthly basis based on your requirements.
Key steps to set up your Google Ads:
While Google Ads allows you to add visuals, videos, and text to your ads. Higher Ed paid search promotes your institution to drive traffic to your website. Content must be valuable for the prospects and relevant to position higher on search results.
For example, Bethel University has provided complete information in compelling ads that describe their program using clear and concise ad content.
We understand that PPC keywords are the backbone of your university/college Google Ads campaign. To define the perfect set of keywords, we help you understand your prospective students, and think about what search terms and phrases they can use while searching schools.
For example, the Google Ads keyword planner dashboard showcases the exact terms and phrases that are relevant to your target audience.
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Take higher education paid search to the next level with Google Ads demographic filters targeting that include age, gender, household income, and parental status. We help you narrow down the target audience and segment to reach your prospective audience according to the traits shared.
For example, when we’re creating a Google Ads campaign for your university/college, you have the right options to make demographic selections based on the goals and targeted audience.
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When it comes to Google display ads, Think Orion knows to know how to drive traffic to your website. Increase your reach with our captivating display ads to amplify your university/college awareness to the relevant audience. Display ads hook viewers into checking your ads and driving click-through rates.
For example, West Virginia University posted during the Covid-19 regarding online programs with a positive message on the display ad.
Think Orion helps you understand the bid strategy that works best for your schools. Google Ads offers different bidding strategies based on your campaigns. We can help you focus on conversion through a range of bidding strategies that include:
Think Orion can help you design the best landing page that converts your visitors into quality leads. Shortening the journey towards the enrolment process, and gathering all the information from the prospects give you a head start and this can be achieved through a compelling landing page.
For example, Grand Canyon University’s engineering bachelor’s degree program landing page provides prospects with all the information and form to start their enrolment process.
Think Orion can help you optimize your school’s Google Ads by managing the performance of your campaign. We make sure your ads reach the right target audience, are placed on the right platforms, and consist of personalized content and message.
And We Have The Answers
Google Ads will identify websites to show you Ads based on the content, specifically the keywords used in your Ads and on your website.
PPC is an effective marketing tool that allows schools and colleges to appear above the organic search results to optimize audience targeting through click-through and sign-up.
Google Ads benefit higher education institutions to target specific keywords, demographics, and locations and reaching prospects through targeted advertising.
The cost of running Google Ads for Higher Ed can be calculated by dividing the total cost of your clicks by the number of clicks. For example, if your ad gets two clicks, one costing $0.40 and one costing $0.60, for a total cost of $0.10. You divide $0.10 by 2 and get an average CPC of $0.50.